Curriculum

 

Welcome to the Whitley County District Leadership Team resource page.  This page is dedicated to making current instructional resources available to all teachers and staff.  Through the leadership team, the district provides support in Reading, Math, Writing, Technology Integration, Resources for homeless students, and the PAVE program.

Paula Rickett, Assistant Superintendent,

Chief Academic Officer
DAC/Title 1 Director/K-8 Instructional Supervisor
 
606-549-7000, ext. 2026 

paula.rickett@whitley.kyschools.us

 

Kim Creekmore, District Math Specialist
606-549-7000, ext. 2046
kim.creekmore@whitley.kyschools.us

Heather Stewart, District Reading Specialist
549-7000, ext. 2039
heather.stewart@whitley.kyschools.us

Ruth Osborne, District Science Specialist
549-7000, ext. 2044
ruth.osborne@whitley.kyschools.us

Laurel Bowlin, District Writing Specialist
549-7000, ext. 2070 
laurel.bowlin@whitley.kyschools.us

Meleesha Hooper, Homeless Liaison
549-7000, ext. 4417
meleesha.hooper@whitley.kyschools.us
Kellie Anderson, District Technology Resource Teacher
549-7000, ext. 2025
kellie.anderson@whitley.kyschools.us
 

 

To access the District Curriculum Team's Resources, please login to the Web Staff Portal